top of page

Protection of rights to IP objects

The legal use by third parties of your registered trademark, invention, utility model, industrial design or computer program is possible only with your express consent, which is expressed by entering into a license agreement or a commercial concession agreement. It is also possible to fully transfer exclusive rights by concluding an agreement on the alienation of exclusive rights. In the absence of such agreements, the use of your intellectual property by third parties is illegal.

The fourth part of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation provides for the possibility of protecting intellectual property rights in case of their violation. Regardless of the presence or absence of the guilt evidence a person infringing intellectual rights is obliged to cease their violation.

The following measures may be taken against a person or an entity who violates intellectual property rights:

publication of a court decision on the violation committed;

seizure and destruction of counterfeit goods;

suppression of actions that violate the exclusive right to an object of intellectual property.

If you have found that your invention, utility model, industrial design, computer program, trademark or other intellectual property object is being used by third parties without your approval, you should definitely seek a legal assistance to eliminate the violation and compensate for the losses incurred.

The patent attorneys of INEUREKA are ready to provide you with professional assistance in preparing the necessary documents to represent your interests in court or in the Chamber for Patent Disputes.

Advantages of workig with Ineureka

The possibility of
patenting your developments
around the world

Consultations of the best patent attorneys

Ability to register trademarks worldwide

The optimum ratio of price and quality

Comprehensive package of business protection
services

Opportunity to
commercialize
intellectual property


Team

Ezhevskyi.jpg
Ezhevskiy Viktor
Alexandrovich

Chief Executive Officer, Managing Partner.

Tochilina.jpg
Tochilina Larisa Vasilievna

CFO, Partner.

Eroyan.jpg
Eroyan Viktor Rafael’evich

Deputy CEO,

Partner.

Davidova.jpg
Davydova Elena L’vovna

Deputy CEO, Partner. Head of the Patent Department.

Agapcev.jpg
Agaptsev Ivan Fyodorovich

Head of the Trademark Department. Patent Attorney of the Russian Federation.

Murashev_edited_edited.jpg
Murashev Petr Mikhailovich

Head of the Department of Expertise and Judicial Protection. Forensic expert.


Testimonials and certificates

photo_2022-12-28 12.23.16.jpeg

Уважаемый, Виктор Александрович! Выражаем сердечную благодарность всему коллективу ООО «ИНЭВРИКА» за профессионализм и четкую слаженную работу в плоскости сложнейших вопросов защиты интеллектуальной собственности. На протяжении трехлетнего сотрудничества наших организаций специалисты ООО «ИНЭВРИКА» находили пути решения, порой, безвыходных ситуаций, что приводило к неоднократным победам в трудоемких тяжелых судебных процессах. Отдельно хочется выделитъ работу Анны Викторовны Фаддеевой и Петра Михайловича Мурашева, чьи слаженные действия и оперативные совместные усилия заслуживают самой высокой оценки профессионалов своего дела. ООО НПП «Авис» надеется на долгое и плодотворное сотрудничество с Вашей организацией.

авис.jpeg

Commercial Director

Ostapenko A.A.
Trademarks registered by us:
bottom of page

Защита прав на объекты ИС

Правомерное использование третьими лицами вашего зарегистрированного товарного знака, изобретения, полезной модели, промышленного образца или программы для ЭВМ возможно только при наличии вашего официального согласия, которое выражается путем заключения лицензионного договора или договора коммерческой концессии. Также возможна полная передача исключительных прав путем заключения договора об отчуждении исключительного права. При отсутствии таких договоров использование третьими лицами объекта вашей интеллектуальной собственности является незаконным.

Четвертая часть ГК РФ предусматривает возможность защиты интеллектуальных прав в случае их нарушения. Независимо от наличия или отсутствия доказательства вины, лицо, нарушающее интеллектуальные права, обязано прекратить их нарушение.

В отношении лица, нарушающего интеллектуальные права, могут быть применены следующие меры:

публикация решения суда о допущенном нарушении;

изъятие и уничтожение контрафакта;

пресечение действий, нарушающих исключительное право на объект интеллектуальной собственности.

Если вы обнаружили, что ваше изобретение, полезная модель, промышленный образец, программа для ЭВМ, товарный знак или иной объект интеллектуальной собственности используется третьими лицами без вашего согласия, то вам следует обязательно обратиться за юридической помощью для устранения нарушения и возмещения понесенных убытков.

Патентные поверенные компании «Инэврика» готовы оказать вам профессиональную помощь в подготовке необходимых документов для представления ваших интересов в суде или в Палате по патентным спорам.